Students Association of Universiade Village

The Association of students of the Universiade Village was created in 2011 on the territory of the Universiade Village on the initiative of students. The Association of Students is a self-government body  of KFU, which coordinates the activities of Student councils of residential buildings of the Universiade Village and represents the interests of nonresident students in solving housing, social issues, implements student initiatives in the field of sports and recreational, cultural and mass work.
     In its work, the Students Association pays great attention to the issue of adaptation of first-year students to the University space through annual events, tests, schools of student activists, aimed at identifying and disclosing leadership qualities.
It is the students who form the culture and traditions within the Universiade Village. Monthly meetings are regularly organized and held, as well as winter and summer schools of the Universiade Village Activists.
     During the work of this Association, an effective organizational structure has been built, a large number of activities have been developed, traditions and cultures have been formed. One of the indicators of the successful work Of the Association of students is the holding of such mass and large-scale events as: sports student festivals "Day of health", "The UV - the territory of healthy lifestyle", "Healthy relay", "Running lights"; festival of short films "Non-stop"; creative festivals "Student autumn", " I am the talent!""Freshman day UV", "UV Superman", "the Festival of foreign students" and many other activities.
     The Result of the activities of the Students Association is a large number of implemented projects aimed at cooperation with student organizations of KFU. The Association has achievements of various levels, such as: the Cup winner of the Republican Youth Forum-2012, Winner in the nomination "The best student Council of Kazan Federal University 2012", Winner in the nomination "The Best student government in the  RT dormitory 2013", 2nd place in the nomination "Social advertising", "Best  student government body 2016." Also, thanks to the Students Association, the Universiade Village  has been the winner of the contest "student dormitories among higher educational institutions" of Kazan for four years.

 

The Association of students of the Universiade Village

Vashchenko Angelina Sergeevna
Chairman of ASDU
Rakhmatulina Rosalia Shamilevna
The main sports organizer ASDU
Sabitova Adel Glyusovna
The main cultural organizer of ASDU
Rakhmonov Humoyun Rustamzhon
Head of student associations ASDU
Shatrov Kirill Mikhailovich
The head of the housing department ASDU, Sanitary sector
Sidorov Alexander Sergeevich
Head of Department for Interaction with Foreign Students
Yakushev Boris Svetoslavovich
Club Leader, Head of Legal Department of the ASDU
Eremeeva Polina Viktorovna
Club Leader, Head of Media Direction ASDU

Ассоциация студентов Деревни Универсиады

     Ассоциация студентов Деревни Универсиады образовалась в 2011 году на территории Деревни Универсиады по инициативе студентов. Ассоциация Студентов является органом студенческого самоуправления КФУ, который координирует деятельность Студенческих советов жилых корпусов Деревни Универсиады и представляет интересы иногородних студентов в решении жилищно-бытовых, социальных вопросов, реализует студенческие инициативы в области спортивно-оздоровительной и культурно-массовой работы.
     Большое внимание в своей работе Ассоциация студентов уделяет вопросу адаптации студентов первого курса к вузовскому пространству путем проведения ежегодных мероприятий, тестирований, школ студенческого актива, направленных на выявление и раскрытие лидерских качеств.
Именно студенты формируют культуру и традиции внутри Деревни Универсиады. Регулярно организуются и проводят ежемесячные собрания, а так же зимние и летние школы Актива Деревни Универсиады.
     За время работы данного объединения была выстроена эффективно работающая организационная структура, развивается большое количество направлений деятельности, сформированы традиции и культур. Одним из показателей успешной работы Ассоциации студентов служит проведение таких массовых и маштабных мероприятий как: спортивные студенческие фестивали «День здоровья», «ДУ-территория ЗОЖ», «Здоровая эстафета», «Бегущие огни»; фестиваль короткометражных фильмов «Нон-стоп»; творческие фестивали «Студенческая осень», «Я-талант!», «День первокурсника ДУ», «Супермен ДУ», «Фестиваль иностранного студента» и многие другие мероприятия.
     Результатом деятельности Ассоциации студентов является большое количество реализованных проектов, направленных и на сотрудничество со студенческими организациями КФУ. Ассоциации имеет достижения различного уровня, такие как: кубок победителя Республиканского молодёжного форума-2012, диплом победителя в номинации «лучший студенческий совет общежития КФУ 2012», победитель в номинации «Лучший орган студенческого самоуправления в общежитии РТ 2013», диплом победителя 2 степени в номинации «Социальная реклама», «Лучший орган студенческого самоуправления 2016» . Так же, благодаря Ассоциации студентов, Деревня Универсиады в течении четырех лет является победителем конкурса «Студенческих общежитий среди высших учебных заведений» города Казани.

 

Совет Ассоциации студентов Деревни Универсиады

 

Ващенко Ангелина Сергеевна
Председатель АСДУ
Рахматулина Розалия Шамилевна
Главный спортивный организатор АСДУ
Сабитова Адель Глюсовна
Главный культурный организатор АСДУ
Рахмонов Хумоюн Рустамжон
Руководитель студенческих объединений АСДУ
Шатров Кирилл Михайлович
Руководитель жилищно-бытового отдела АСДУ, Санитарный сектор
Сидоров Александр Сергеевич
Руководитель отдела по взаимодействия с иностранными студентами АСДУ
Якушев Борис Светославович
Руководитель клуба, Руководитель юридического отдела АСДУ
Еремеева Полина Викторовна
Руководитель клуба, Руководитель медиа направления АСДУ